MOBILE

Watch the Asus ROG Phone 6 Launch event live

As the Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 era ushers in we are starting to see smartphone makers unveil their second half flagships. First it was Xiaomi with its 12S series and now we have a rather different proposition as Asus is about to introduce the ROG Phone 6.

The launch begins at 8 PM Taipei time, 2 PM Berlin time, and 8 AM New York time or noon UTC. The event is going to be live-streamed so you can follow the announcement of the new gaming beast as it happens.

The ROG Phone 6 is Asus’ gaming flagship for 2022. We expect to see vanilla and Pro versions and leaked images revealed a triple camera island, a new AeroActive cooler that is powered through USB-C and not proprietary pogo pins.

The front panel will stick to classic bezels on top and bottom for better handling of the device during intensive gaming sessions. The other details and features will be revealed during the event – and stick to our homepage after it’s done for more on the ROG Phone 6.


Source link

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button